At Willow,

We like to get together.

Join us at an event and experience the power of exploring the reality of your mortality in community.

Willow EOL Educator Program™ Info Session

Hosted by Willow EOL Co-Founders, Reena Lazar & Michelle Pante

Monday, April 19th – 6 pm PST (9 pm EST, 11 am AEST April 20)

Join the vibrant community of Willow EOL Educators™ and transform the often fragmented process of end-of-life planning into a rich opportunity for personal growth and community connection. The Willow EOL Educator Program™ gives you access to Willow’s expanding end-of-life education and planning tools and products, including detailed scripts for at least 10 virtual workshops, advance-care planning and coaching tools, marketing support, and professional and business development.

Learn more at this info session and save $300 off the standard price of the Willow EOL Educator™ Program if you enroll before May 2, 2021.

Willow EOL Educator Program™ Info Session

Hosted by Willow EOL Co-Founders, Reena Lazar & Michelle Pante

Wednesday, April 21st – 12 pm PST (3 pm EST, 8 pm GMT)

Join the vibrant community of Willow EOL Educators™ and transform the often fragmented process of end-of-life planning into a rich opportunity for personal growth and community connection. The Willow EOL Educator Program™ gives you access to Willow’s expanding end-of-life education and planning tools and products, including detailed scripts for at least 10 virtual workshops, advance-care-planning and coaching tools, marketing support, and professional and business development.

Learn more at this info session and save $300 off the standard price of the Willow EOL Educator™ Program if you enroll before May 2, 2021.

Willow EOL Educator Program™ Info Session

Hosted by Willow EOL Co-Founders, Reena Lazar & Michelle Pante

Sunday, April 25th – 10 am PST (1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT)

Join the vibrant community of Willow EOL Educators™ and transform the often fragmented process of end-of-life planning into a rich opportunity for personal growth and community connection. The Willow EOL Educator Program™ gives you access to Willow’s expanding end-of-life education and planning tools and products, including detailed scripts for at least 10 virtual workshops, advance-care planning and coaching tools, marketing support, and professional and business development.

Learn more at this info session and save $300 off the standard price of the Willow EOL Educator™ Program if you enroll before May 2, 2021.

Willow EOL Educator Program™ Info Session

Hosted by Willow EOL Co-Founders, Reena Lazar & Michelle Pante

Wednesday, April 28th – 12 pm PST (3 pm EST, 8 pm GMT)

Join the vibrant community of Willow EOL Educators™ and transform the often fragmented process of end-of-life planning into a rich opportunity for personal growth and community connection. The Willow EOL Educator Program™ gives you access to Willow’s expanding end-of-life education and planning tools and products, including detailed scripts for at least 10 virtual workshops, advance-care-planning and coaching tools, marketing support, and professional and business development.

Learn more at this info session and save $300 off the standard price of the Willow EOL Educator™ Program if you enroll before May 2, 2021.

7 Tools for Making Sense of Life & Death: A 3 Part Willow Workshop™ Series

Hosted by licensed Willow EOL Educators, Jo-Anne Haun, End of Life Alternatives & Karen Hendrickson, Take the Journey

Saturday, June 19th – 9 am to 11:30 am (PST)

Sunday, June 20th – 9 am to 11:30 am (PST)

Monday, June 21st – 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm (PST)

Based on Willow’s holistic and pragmatic workbook, 7 Tools for Making Sense of Life & Death, this workshop series will guide you to explore the reality of your mortality in a fun and interactive workshop. Making sense of life and death before making practical arrangements will ensure that your end-of-life planning reflects your values and priorities. Whether you have days or decades left to live, thinking about and preparing for your death will inspire you to live your best life now.

Register here: This is an exclusive event limited to 12 participants.

EARLY BIRD to March 29th = $125 (all participants)

GENERAL TICKET PRICE = $150 (after March 29th)

Death Doula Network of BC MEMBER PRICE: $135 with Member COUPON CODE (after March 29th)


We appreciate your interest in Willow EOL events! Check back here or subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to know about upcoming events.

Need help with your event?

Hire us for custom, experiential learning for your workplace, clients, community outreach, conferences or retreat events. If you can imagine it – an hour, a day, a weekend – we can make it work!

Want More Information?